Testimonials

Fast service ! Pleasure to do business with image 360 !

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Yard sign design was exactly what we were looking for & great quality products!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Image360 completed the project quickly. The customer service was exceptional from beginning to end. The project exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

I love the decals and A frame inserts. They look fantastic!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Had a great experience, our new sign looks great and the community is responding very well.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Kelly was very responsive to our questions and completed our order efficiently and perfectly! The customer was very impressed with the vinyl wrap for their charging stations.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Kelly Reeves was attentive and diligent with our designs and speedy in processing our order/

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Outstanding customer service and quality of work.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Kelly did a great job and was a pleasure to work with.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Excellent and timely service for sure.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

The expertise and ability to be able to take an idea from my head and put it into a visual format is excellent, but equal to that is the way in which I’m able to communicate with your staff effectively. You make it a delightful experience, thank you.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Friendly and efficient customer service and the product (personalized graduate sign) is of excellent quality.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Friendly and fast service, thank you.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Kelly was fantastic! She provided a lot of guidance and was very patient as changes were made. Turnaround was very quick and the final products were perfect. Thanks!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

We've had great experiences working with Image360 - Todd & team are extremely reliable and always respond quickly when we have any questions/comments. We can't wait to work on another project with Image360 in the future!

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

I had to place and receive an order for 6 yard signs in a relatively short period of time. The signs were perfect for a dear friend who is very ill. I will definitely use Image 360 again and recommend to others.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Great job! We love the three plaques we ordered for being a "Best of the Best" Public School.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Thank you for everything. Kelly was wonderful every time that I placed an order.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Image360 listened to our needs and worked hard to meet them.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Very impressed with how quick they were to fulfill our order. Very professional and reasonably priced.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Image 360. Wrapped my entire moving van complete with running horses which is our logo. Excellent job everyone comments on the realistic look. Great company to do business with highly recommend this company

5 Star Rating . | December 2020